Contact Information

CEBB Secretary secretary@cebands.org
Dara

Bidwell

Assistant Band Director brookshiret@bcsc.k12.in.us
Tim

Brookshire

CEBB Treasurer treasurer@cebands.org
Allison

Conrad

CEBB President president@cebands.org
Sara

Dunlap

CEBB Assistant Treasurer studentaccounts@cebands.org
Angie

Johnson

Band Director mitchellc@bcsc.k12.in.us
Casey

Mitchell

Performing Arts TA walkerr@bcsc.k12.in.us
Shelley

Walker

CEBB Vice President vicepresident@cebands.org
Guard Director columbus.east.guard@gmail.com
error: Content is protected !!